Official governing bodies are:

1. Assembly
2. Steering Board

The Assembly is made up of all member organizations of the Platform.

The Chairman of the Board of Directors of CROSOL will soon be elected.

Members of the Steering Committee are: Lana Jurman (Center for Peace Studies), Angel Čabarkapa (Center for Peace, Nonviolence and Human Rights – Osijek) and Sandra Vlašić (TerraHub).